Contact

 

Miss Tennessee Board of Directors

Miss Tennessee Executive Director
Lanna Keck-Smith | lanna@misstn.org
Miss Tennessee’s Outstanding Teen Co-Directors
Elisabeth Reef | elisabeth@misstn.org
Hollie Alexander | hollie@misstn.org
Miss Tennessee Corporate Board
Joe Albright, CEO | joe@misstn.org
Belinda Arender, CFO | belinda@misstn.org
Katherine Tosh, COO | katherine@misstn.org
Todd Proffitt, Treasurer | todd@misstn.org
Cynthia Chandler-Snell, Secretary | cynthia@misstn.org
Caty Davis, Chief People Officer | caty@misstn.org
Colene Trent, Board Member | colene@misstn.org
Janie Albright, Board Member | janie@misstn.org
David Trent, Talent Director | david@misstn.org
Eddie Smith, VP of Productions | eddie@misstn.org
Miss Tennessee Foundation Board
Eddie Smith, Chair | eddie@misstn.org
Joe Albright, Vice-Chair | joe@misstn.org
Belinda Arender, Treasurer | belinda@misstn.org
Elisabeth Reef, Secretary | elisabeth@misstn.org


https://www.facebook.com/MissTennesseeCompetition
https://twitter.com/MissTNAmerica