Miss Tennessee Board of Directors

Miss Tennessee Executive Director
Lanna Keck-Smith |
Miss Tennessee’s Outstanding Teen Co-Directors
Elisabeth Reef |
Hollie Alexander |
Miss Tennessee Corporate Board
Joe Albright, CEO |
Belinda Arender, CFO |
Katherine Tosh, COO |
Todd Proffitt, Treasurer |
Cynthia Chandler-Snell, Secretary |
Caty Davis, Chief People Officer |
Colene Trent, Board Member |
Janie Albright, Board Member |
David Trent, Talent Director |
Eddie Smith, VP of Productions |
Miss Tennessee Foundation Board
Eddie Smith, Chair |
Joe Albright, Vice-Chair |
Belinda Arender, Treasurer |
Elisabeth Reef, Secretary |